4 Responses to The CENTRE of ALL THE MEDIA!

  1. Dustin Hodges says:

    This is so dope. I know very little about Xbmc, but I had someone install it for me on my xbox. My question is, is it possible to post either a tutorial or a copy your version with these mods online? This may be a silly question, but I think this is the best version I have seen of Xbmc. Thanks a bunch and if not no worries! Either way great job!

    D

  2. Matt says:

    Hi, Ive been dabling on XBMC for a while. Could you do some sort of a tutorial for this setup because I’ve been wanting to do something like this forever and this looks amazing!

Leave a Reply

