The new iPod Nano is the ultimate fanboy badge!

I didn’t even know there was a keynote coming!

The new iPod Nano, for the first time in forever, looks AWESOME!

Touch screen, 24 hour battery, Nike+ blah blah blah. All that good stuff that is written in places already.

In fact, the reason I like it so much has almost certainly been written everywhere too but hey!

So, anyway you guys! You can wear it as a frickin’ I HEART THIS BAND badge! It displays the album/track cover you’re currently listening to on the square screen. Super awesome accessory you guys!
I’ve not looked into it in detail but I wonder if it does the same for photos so you could pick whatever you wanted and walk around with a tiny li’l electronic badge! What would I have on mine? I’d have a dinosaur!

I want one.

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The new iPod Nano is the ultimate fanboy badge!

  1. Nym says:

    Looks wicked! And if it means I can use headphones like http://tinyurl.com/33fhhla again, it’ll be reason enough to swap my touch for a nano. I really miss those headphones 😦

Leave a Reply

