Ultra-rare Space High-Five has a logo!

And it’s far too big and the wrong shape to fit anywhere as a title on here whilst retaining any level of detail so I’ll have to crop it!

Ultra rare space high five logo

The full crop of the space high five logo

It’s something I did a while ago to teach myself some basic Illustrator skills and entirely influenced but the utterly beautiful work of Chad Pugh. I just went and rotated my old image and added in a meteor on a collision course. Sadly I no longer have the original Illustrator file so I just had to work on a JPEG version.

The full size version at about 4000×4000 can be seen here.

I tell ya, it’s a damn shame I’m shit at Illustrator. I frickin’ love it you guys!

This entry was posted in Science, Ultra-rare high fives and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

